Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patricia Thomas
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
(202) 274-7257 pthomas@udc.edu
Joseph Lang
Senior Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance
(202) 274-6314 jlang@udc.edu
Jason Imperati
Associate Director of Athletics for Internal Operations
(202) 274-6796 jason.imperati@udc.edu
Eric Zedalis
Assistant Director of Athletics for Communications / SAAC Advisor
(202) 274-5064 eric.zedalis@udc.edu
Alison Michie
Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine / Senior Woman Administrator
(202) 274-6269 alison.michie@udc.edu
Andre Myers
Aquatics Director
(202) 274-5343 andre.myers@udc.edu
Dr. Ahmet Zeytinci
Faculty Athletics Representative
(202) 274-6291 azeytinci@udc.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alison Michie
Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine / Senior Woman Administrator
(202) 274-6269 alison.michie@udc.edu

Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sandra Smith
Administrative Assistant
(202) 274-5095 sjsmith@udc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Riley
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(202) 274-6379 mriley@udc.edu
Anthony Iati
Assistant Coach
(202) 274-6352 aiati@udc.edu
Terrell Stokes
Assistant Coach
(202) 274-6352 tstokes@udc.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rodger Colbert
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(202) 274-5762 rodger.colbert@udc.edu
Kevin Murphy
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(202) 274-5762 kevin.murphy@udc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew L. Thompson
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(202) 274-5074 mlthompson@udc.edu
Danny Wadeson
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(202) 274-5328 daniel.wadeson@udc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
T. Richard "Dickie" Mahaffey, III
Head Coach Men's & Women's Tennis
(202) 274-5966 tmahaffey@udc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Nakpodia
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(202) 274-6175 john.nakpodia@udc.edu
Jaresha Obey
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(202) 274-6175 jaresha.obey@udc.edu
Raven Gerald
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cassandra Haase
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
202-274-6297 cassandra.haase@udc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
T. Richard Mahaffey, III
Head Coach Men's & Women's Tennis
(202) 274-5966 tmahaffey@udc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Phillip
Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
(202) 274-5381 joel.phillip@udc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Phillip
Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
(202) 274-5381 joel.phillip@udc.edu