Staff Directory

Administration

Main Number, Receptionist and Main Office (202)274-5024

Name Title Phone Email
Patricia Thomas Director of Intercollegiate Athletics (202) 274-7257 pthomas@udc.edu
Matthew Rienzo Senior Associate Director of Athletics (202) 274-6796 mrienzo@udc.edu
Joseph Lang Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance (202) 274-6314 jlang@udc.edu
Robin Williams Assistant Director of Athletics for Academic Support/Senior Woman Administrator 202-274-6897 rwilliams@udc.edu
Lauren Fuchs Aquatics Director/Head Swimming Coach (202) 274-5343 lauren.fuchs@udc.edu
Eric Zedalis Sports Information Director (202) 274-5064 eric.zedalis@udc.edu
Dr. Thomas Bullock Faculty Athletics Representative (202) 274-6216 tbullock@udc.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Alison Hammer Head Athletic Trainer 202-274-6269 alison.hammer@udc.edu

Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Sandra Smith Administrative Assistant (202) 274-5095 sjsmith@udc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Riley Head Men's Basketball Coach (202) 274-6379 mriley@udc.edu
Anthony Iati Assistant Coach Men's Basketball (202) 274-6352 aiati@udc.edu
Terrell Stokes Assistant Coach Men's Basketball (202) 274-6352 tstokes@udc.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Urick Head Coach Men's Lacrosse (202) 274-5762 scott.urick@udc.edu
Rodger Colbert Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach rodger.colbert@udc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew L. Thompson Head Men's Soccer Coach (202) 274-5074 mlthompson@udc.edu
Danny Wadeson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach (202) 274-5328 daniel.wadeson@udc.edu
Thomas Pool Assistant Men's Soccer Coach (202) 274-5328

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
T. Richard "Dickie" Mahaffey, III Head Coach Men's & Women's Tennis (202) 274-5966 tmahaffey@udc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Lester L. Butler, Jr. Head Coach, Women's Basketball (202) 274-5085 lbutler@udc.edu
Robin Williams Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball (202) 274-6175 rwilliams@udc.edu
DeWayne Burroughs Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball (202) 274-6175 dewayne.burroughs@udc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Melynda Brown Head Coach Women's Lacrosse (202) 274-6297 melynda.brown@udc.edu
Kaitlyn Pasko Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach 202-274-6024 kaitlyn.pasko@udc.edu
Christopher Brown Volunteer Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
T. Richard Mahaffey, III Head Coach Men's & Women's Tennis (202) 274-5966 tmahaffey@udc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Alton McKenzie Head Cross- Country/Track & Field Coach (202) 274-5381 amckenzie@udc.edu
Kevin Bembridge Volunteer Assistant Coach, Women's Track & Field (202) 274-5381

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Alton McKenzie Head Cross-Country/Track & Field Coach (202) 274-5381 amckenzie@udc.edu
Kevin Bembridge Volunteer Assistant Coach, Women's Track & Field (202) 274-5381