2010-11 University of the District of Columbia Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-1
October
Wed Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Chesapeake #
Scrimmage-Washington, DC
H
November
Tue Nov 02
vs
Final
Villanova #
@ Exhibition Philadelphia, PA
N
Fri Nov 12
vs
Final
St. Augustine's
Washington, DC
H
Mon Nov 15
at
Final
Bowie St.
Bowie, MD
A
Wed Nov 17
at
Final
Bloomfield
Bloomfield, NJ
A
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
Mansfield
Washington, DC
H
Tue Nov 23
at
Final
Tampa
Tampa, FL
A
Mon Nov 29
vs
Final
Clarion
Washington, DC
H
December
Thu Dec 09
at
Final
Mansfield
Mansfield, PA
A
Sat Dec 11
at
Final
Cheyney
Cheyney, Pa Win by Forfeit
A
Sun Dec 19
vs
Final
Virginia St.
Washington, DC
H
Thu Dec 30
vs
Final
Alderson-Broaddus
Washington, DC
H
January
Mon Jan 03
vs
Final
Elizabeth City St.
@ Charlotte Bobcats Arena Charlotte, NC
N
Wed Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 87-82
Washington Adventist
Washington, DC
H
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
West Georgia State
Carrollton, GA
A
Wed Jan 12
at
Final
Pfeiffer
Meisenheimer, NC
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
Central St. (Ohio)
Washington, DC
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
Bloomfield
Washington, DC
H
Mon Jan 24
at
Final
St. Augustine's
Raleigh, NC
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
Pfeiffer
Washington, DC
H
February
Wed Feb 02
at
Final
Apprentice School
Newport News, VA
A
Mon Feb 07
at
Final
Clarion
Clarion, PA
A
Thu Feb 10
vs
Final
Livingstone
Washington, DC
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
Washington Adventist
Takoma Park, MD
A
Wed Feb 16
vs
Final
Apprentice School
Washington, DC
H
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
Alderson-Broaddus
Phillippi, WV
A
Tue Feb 22
vs
Final
Fairmont St.
Washington, DC
H
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
Central St. (Ohio)
Wilberforce, OH
A
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event