2017-18 Schedule

Overall 1-8
Pct. .111
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Pts per game 73.6
FG % 40.3
3PT % 30.4
FT % 62.4
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 12.7
November
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 84-69
Southern N.H.
A
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 91-56
Franklin Pierce
@ SNHU Fieldhouse (Manchester, N.H.) Tip-Off Classic
N
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 69-63
Nyack
Nyack, NY
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 84-80
Bloomfield
Washington, DC
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 79-70
Slippery Rock
Washington, DC
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 94-77
Wilmington (Del.)
Wilmington, DE
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 93-90
Molloy *
Washington, DC
H
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
L, 89-83
Bowie St.
Bowie, MD
A
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 76-68
Roberts Wesleyan *
Rochester, NY
A
Tue Dec 19
at
4:00 PM
West Liberty St.
West Liberty, WV
A
Sat Dec 30
at
3:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.) *
Queens ,NY
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgeport *
Washington, DC
H
Sat Jan 06
at
2:30 PM
Mercy *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
12:00 PM
Daemen *
Amherst, NY
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
LIU Post *
Brookville, NY
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
NYIT *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
Molloy *
Rockville Centre, NY
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.) *
Washington, DC
H
Tue Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Holy Family
Philadelphia, PA
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan *
Washington, DC
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
3:00 PM
Daemen *
Washington, DC
H
Wed Feb 07
at
5:00 PM
Bridgeport *
Bridgeport, CT
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Mercy *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
LIU Post *
Washington, DC
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:30 PM
NYIT *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas *
A
* Conference