Top Stories
Videos

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 05
Final
58 LIU Post
85 vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Dist. Columbia ECC Men's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
Sat Mar 05
Final - OT
102 Mercy
103 vs. Daemen
@ Dist. Columbia ECC Men's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
Sun Mar 06
Final
63 Daemen
80 vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Dist. Columbia ECC Men's Basketball Championship - Final
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Southern N.H. L, 84-69
Sun Nov 12
Final
vs. Franklin Pierce L, 91-56
@ SNHU Fieldhouse (Manchester, N.H.) Tip-Off Classic
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Nyack W, 69-63
Nyack, NY
Sat Nov 18
Final
Bloomfield L, 84-80
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 21
Final
Slippery Rock L, 79-70
Washington, DC
Wed Nov 29
7:00 PM
at Wilmington (Del.)
Wilmington, DE
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
Molloy
Washington, DC
Mon Dec 04
7:00 PM
at Bowie St.
Bowie, MD
Fri Dec 08
7:00 PM
at Roberts Wesleyan
Rochester, NY
Tue Dec 19
4:00 PM
at West Liberty St.
West Liberty, WV
Sat Dec 30
3:30 PM
at Queens (N.Y.)
Queens ,NY
Wed Jan 03
7:00 PM
Bridgeport
Washington, DC
Sat Jan 06
2:30 PM
at Mercy
Wed Jan 10
12:00 PM
at Daemen
Amherst, NY
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
at LIU Post
Brookville, NY
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
NYIT
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
at Molloy
Rockville Centre, NY
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Washington, DC
Tue Jan 30
7:00 PM
at Holy Family
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Feb 02
7:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan
Washington, DC
Sun Feb 04
3:00 PM
Daemen
Washington, DC
Wed Feb 07
5:00 PM
at Bridgeport
Bridgeport, CT
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Mercy
Wed Feb 14
7:00 PM
LIU Post
Washington, DC
Sat Feb 17
3:30 PM
at NYIT
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
at St. Thomas Aquinas
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Instagram