Top Stories
Videos

Upcoming Events & Results

Sat Mar 05
Final
58 LIU Post
85 vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Dist. Columbia ECC Men's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
Sat Mar 05
Final - OT
102 Mercy
103 vs. Daemen
@ Dist. Columbia ECC Men's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
Sun Mar 06
Final
63 Daemen
80 vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Dist. Columbia ECC Men's Basketball Championship - Final
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Southern N.H. L, 84-69
Sun Nov 12
Final
vs. Franklin Pierce L, 91-56
@ SNHU Fieldhouse (Manchester, N.H.) Tip-Off Classic
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Nyack W, 69-63
Nyack, NY
Sat Nov 18
Final
Bloomfield L, 84-80
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 21
Final
Slippery Rock L, 79-70
Washington, DC
Wed Nov 29
Final
at Wilmington (Del.) L, 94-77
Wilmington, DE
Sat Dec 02
Final - 2OT
Molloy L, 93-90
Washington, DC
Mon Dec 04
Final
at Bowie St. L, 89-83
Bowie, MD
Fri Dec 08
Final
at Roberts Wesleyan L, 76-68
Rochester, NY
Tue Dec 19
Final
at West Liberty St. L, 119-82
West Liberty, WV
Sat Dec 30
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 82-77
Queens ,NY
Wed Jan 03
Final
Bridgeport L, 109-89
Washington, DC
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Mercy L, 82-64
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Daemen L, 80-56
Amherst, NY
Sat Jan 13
Final - OT
St. Thomas Aquinas L, 78-75
Wed Jan 17
Final
at LIU Post L, 83-73
Brookville, NY
Sat Jan 20
Final
NYIT W, 107-97
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Molloy L, 76-57
Rockville Centre, NY
Sat Jan 27
Final
Queens (N.Y.) W, 63-60
Washington, DC
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Holy Family W, 64-58
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Feb 02
Final
Roberts Wesleyan W, 81-72
Washington, DC
Sun Feb 04
Final
Daemen L, 78-65
Washington, DC
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Bridgeport L, 119-97
Bridgeport, CT
Sat Feb 10
Final
Mercy W, 83-81
Wed Feb 14
Final
LIU Post W, 77-69
Washington, DC
Sat Feb 17
Final
at NYIT L, 89-69
Sat Feb 24
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas L, 79-72
Senior Day
View Full Schedule

Instagram