Top Stories
Videos

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 27
Final
Post L, 19-10
Woodrow Wilson H.S. - Washington, D.C.
Fri Mar 04
Final - OT
Dominican (N.Y.) L, 9-8
Georgetown Multi-Sport Field - Washington, D.C.
Sat Mar 12
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas W, 13-7
Sparkill, N.Y.
Wed Mar 16
Final
at Alderson-Broaddus W, 16-12
Philippi, W.Va.
Sat Mar 19
Final
No. 3 NYIT L, 20-10
Woodrow Wilson H.S. - Washington, D.C.
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Mercy L, 16-12
Dobbs Ferry, N.Y.
Sat Apr 02
Final
Dowling L, 13-7
Woodrow Wilson H.S. - Washington, D.C.
Wed Apr 13
Final
Georgian Court W, 13-8
Word of Grace Christian Field - Herndon, VA
Sat Apr 16
Final
Molloy L, 16-10
Woodrow Wilson H.S. - Washington, D.C.
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Roberts Wesleyan W, 14-8
Rochester, N.Y.
Tue Apr 26
Final
at Chestnut Hill L, 13-7
Sat Apr 30
Final
at LIU Post L, 18-3
Brookville, N.Y.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Firebird Spotlight

Firebird Spotlight - Brittany Okon, Women's Cross Country and Track & Field
Firebird Spotlight - Brittany Okon Women's Cross Country and Track & FieldBrittany is a senior member of the women’s cross country/track & field team majoring in Health Education.Archives

Instagram