Top Stories
Videos

Upcoming Events & Results

Thu Aug 30
Final
vs. Goldey-Beacom W, 2-0
@ Millersville, Pa.
Sat Sep 01
Final - 2OT
vs. Wilmington (Del.) T, 2-2
@ Millersville, Pa.
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Barton L, 2-1
@ Richmond, Va. Richmond, VA
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Seton Hill L, 3-1
Greensburg, PA
Wed Sep 12
Final
Slippery Rock W, 2-0
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 3-2
Flushing, NY
Tue Sep 18
Final - OT
at West Chester L, 1-0
West Chester, PA
Sat Sep 22
2:30 PM
at NYIT
Old Westbury, NY
Sun Sep 30
1:00 PM
Molloy
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 03
3:00 PM
Bridgeport
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
at LIU Post
Brookville, NY
Wed Oct 10
4:00 PM
at Charleston (W.V.)
Charleston, WV
Sat Oct 13
3:30 PM
at Roberts Wesleyan
Rochester, NY
Wed Oct 17
3:00 PM
Daemen
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Sparkill, NY
Tue Oct 23
3:00 PM
Lock Haven
Washington, DC Senior Day
Sat Oct 27
2:30 PM
at Mercy
Dobbs Ferry, NY
Wed Oct 31
TBA
at East Coast Conference Semifinals
Sat Nov 03
TBA
at East Coast Conference Finals
No Event
View Full Schedule

Instagram