2013-14 Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-2
September
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
Shepherd
Washington, DC
H
Mon Sep 23
at
TBA
ITA East Regional Championship
Philadelphia, PA
A
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
George Mason
@ Montclaire CC Dumfries, VA
N
March
Thu Mar 06
at
Final
Howard
Washington, DC
A
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
Ohio Dominican
Washington Tennis and Education Foundation - East Capitol Campus
H
Sun Mar 16
at
Final
Concordia (N.Y.)
Bronxville, NY
A
Tue Mar 18
at
Cancelled
Georgetown
Washington, DC
A
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
Dickinson
Washington, DC
H
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
Daemen *
Washington, DC
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
Arlington YMCA Tennis & Squash Center - Arlington, VA
H
April
Fri Apr 04
at
Final
Le Moyne
Syracuse, NY
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Roberts Wesleyan *
A
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
No. 3 NYIT *
Syosset, NY
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Dowling *
West Islip, NY
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
Washington, DC
H
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
Chestnut Hill
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.) %
@ Queens ECC Men's Tennis Championship - Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event