2018-19 Schedule

Overall 0-11-1
Pct. .042
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-6
Away 0-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
ITA East Regional Championship #
@ Flushing, NY
N
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
12:00 PM
Harford Community College
Washington, DC
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 7-0
George Mason
A
March
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 6-1
Millersville
Millersville, PA
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Chestnut Hill
Washington, DC
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 7-0
Le Moyne
Syracuse, NY
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 7-0
Queens (N.Y.) *
Flushing, NY
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 7-0
St. Thomas Aquinas *
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Jefferson
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
T, 3-3
Virginia St.
Petersburg, VA
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Roberts Wesleyan *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Daemen *
Washington, DC
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Salem Int'l
Washington, DC
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 6-1
NYIT *
Washington, DC
H
# Exhibition
* Conference