2018-19 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
5:00 PM
Holy Family
@ Wilmington, DE
N
Sat Nov 10
at
2:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
Tip Off Classic Wilmington, DE
A
Wed Nov 14
at
6:00 PM
Lincoln (Pa.)
Lincoln, PA
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM
Holy Family
Washington, DC
H
Tue Nov 20
at
5:30 PM
Post
Waterbury, CT
A
Wed Nov 28
at
5:30 PM
Millersville
Millersville, PA
A
December
Wed Dec 05
at
5:00 PM
Bridgeport *
Bridgeport, CT
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM
Mercy *
Washington, DC
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
5:00 PM
Bowie St.
Washington, DC
H
Wed Dec 19
at
1:00 PM
St. Rose
Albany, NY
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
2:00 PM
Virginia St.
Washington, DC
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
5:30 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Adelphi
Washington, DC
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:00 PM
LIU Post *
Washington, DC
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
NYIT *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:00 PM
Molloy *
Washington, DC
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.) *
Flushing, NY
A
Fri Jan 25
at
6:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan *
Rochester, NY
A
Sun Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Daemen *
Amherst, NY
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:00 PM
Bridgeport *
Washington, DC
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
12:00 PM
Mercy *
Dobbs Ferry, NY
A
Thu Feb 07
at
5:00 PM
LIU Post *
Brookville, NY
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
NYIT *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
5:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan *
Washington, DC
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Daemen *
Washington, DC
H
Wed Feb 27
at
5:00 PM
Molloy *
Rockville Centre, NY
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.) *
Washington, DC
H
* Conference