Top Stories
Videos

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 05
Final
67 Roberts Wesleyan
58 vs. NYIT
@ Dist. Columbia ECC Women's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
Sat Mar 05
Final
56 Dist. Columbia
82 vs. Queens (N.Y.)
@ Dist. Columbia ECC Women's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
Sun Mar 06
Final
54 Roberts Wesleyan
60 vs. Queens (N.Y.)
@ Dist. Columbia ECC Women's Basketball Championship - Final
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Holy Family L, 88-42
@ Wilmington, DE
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Wilmington (Del.) W, 81-59
Tip Off Classic Wilmington, DE
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Lincoln (Pa.) L, 68-59
Lincoln, PA
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Holy Family W, 63-57
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Post L, 70-65
Waterbury, CT
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Millersville L, 76-71
Millersville, PA
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Bridgeport L, 80-61
Bridgeport, CT
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Mercy W, 80-68
Washington, DC
Mon Dec 10
Final
vs. Bowie St. L, 71-46
Washington, DC
Wed Dec 19
Final
at Saint Rose L, 61-54
Albany, NY
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Virginia St. W, 71-64
Washington, DC
Wed Jan 02
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas L, 76-50
Sparkill, NY
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 74-68
Washington, DC
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. LIU Post W, 89-82
Washington, DC
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. NYIT L, 79-57
Washington, DC
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Molloy W, 75-70
Washington, DC
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) W, 71-62
Flushing, NY
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Roberts Wesleyan L, 63-56
Rochester, NY
Sun Jan 27
Final
at Daemen L, 79-47
Amherst, NY
Wed Jan 30
Final
vs. Bridgeport W, 66-63
Washington, DC
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Mercy L, 66-62
Dobbs Ferry, NY
Thu Feb 07
Final
at LIU Post W, 64-62
Brookville, NY
Sat Feb 09
Final
at NYIT L, 75-49
Old Westbury, NY
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas L, 67-60
Washington, DC
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Roberts Wesleyan L, 70-50
Washington, DC
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Daemen L, 70-60
Washington, DC
Wed Feb 27
Final - OT
at Molloy L, 76-69
Rockville Centre, NY
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Queens (N.Y.) W, 66-64
Washington, DC
View Full Schedule

Instagram