2017 Schedule

Overall 1-11
Pct. .083
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 1-6
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 61
Assists 16
Goals/ game 5.08
Shots/ game 14.7
Shot % 34.7
February
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Davis & Elkins
Washington, DC - Cooper Field
H
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
NYIT *
Old Westbury, NY
A
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Alderson Broaddus
Washington, DC - Cooper Field
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Roberts Wesleyan *
Washington, DC - Cooper Field
H
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
Caldwell
Essex Valley School - West Caldwell, NJ
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Molloy *
Rockville Centre, NY
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
LIU Post *
UDC Field
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Mercy *
Washington, DC - Catholic University
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Chowan
Washington, DC - Georgetown Visitation Preparatory School
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
Washington, DC - Woodrow Wilson HS
H
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
Bridgeport *
Bridgeport, CT
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
Flushing, NY
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event