2017 Schedule

Overall 1-11
Pct. .083
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 1-6
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 61
Assists 16
Goals/ game 5.08
Shots/ game 14.7
Shot % 34.7
February
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Davis & Elkins
Washington, DC - Cooper Field
H
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
L, 20-1
NYIT *
Old Westbury, NY
A
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 19-9
Alderson Broaddus
Washington, DC - Cooper Field
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 22-4
Roberts Wesleyan *
Washington, DC - Cooper Field
H
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
L, 17-5
Caldwell
Essex Valley School - West Caldwell, NJ
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 21-4
Molloy *
Rockville Centre, NY
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 16-3
LIU Post *
UDC Field
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 19-2
Mercy *
Washington, DC - Catholic University
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 18-10
Chowan
Washington, DC - Georgetown Visitation Preparatory School
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 17-5
St. Thomas Aquinas *
Washington, DC - Woodrow Wilson HS
H
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 17-7
Bridgeport *
Bridgeport, CT
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 15-5
Queens (N.Y.) *
Flushing, NY
A
* Conference