Women's Tennis 2009-10 Schedule

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-4
September
Mon Sep 21
at
Final
L, 9-0
C.W. Post *
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Queens (N.Y.) *
H
October
Thu Oct 01
at
Final
L, 9-0
St. Thomas Aquinas *
A
Fri Oct 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Dowling *
A
Sun Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Molloy *
H
March
Sat Mar 13
at
Postponed
Bowie St.
Bowie State Tennis Courts, Bowie, MD
A
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Virginia Union
@ Georgetown University, McDonough Outdoor Tennis Complex
N
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Kutztown
@ American University Tennis Courts
N
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Kutztown
@ American University Tennis Courts Match #2
N
Wed Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-1
Trinity (D.C.)
Trinity Tennis Courts
A
April
Fri Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Virginia St.
@ Southeast Tennis & Learning Center, 701 Mississippi Avenue, SE, Washington, DC
N
Sat Apr 10
at
Cancelled
Delaware St.
Dover, DE
A
* Conference