2014-15 Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 8
Home 4-4
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 05
at
Final
W, 7-2
St. Thomas Aquinas *
Sparkill, NY
A
Tue Sep 09
at
Final
W, 7-2
Shepherd
Shepherdstown, WV
A
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 8-0
NYIT *
Washington, DC
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 4-2
LIU Post *
Arlington, VA
H
Fri Sep 19
at
Final
W, 7-2
Molloy *
Rockville Centre, NY
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 8-1
Queens (N.Y.) *
Flushing, NY
A
Tue Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Georgetown
Washington, DC
H
Sat Sep 27
at
TBA
ITA East Regional Championships
Flushing, NY
A
October
Fri Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Daemen *
Washington, DC
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Roberts Wesleyan *
Washington, DC
H
Sun Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Dowling *
Washington, DC
H
Fri Oct 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
Queens (N.Y.)
ECC Women's Tennis Championship - Semifinal Flushing, NY
A
March
Wed Mar 11
vs
Postponed
Howard
Washington, DC
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
Southern N.H.
Allard Center - Goffstown, N.H. Hooksett, NH
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Final
L, 6-3
Merrimack
North Andover, MA
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Final
L, 6-1
George Mason
Fairfax, VA
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Chestnut Hill
Washington, DC
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
Goldey-Beacom
Wilmington, DE
A
Mon Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-4
Holy Family
Philadelphia, PA
A
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Concordia (N.Y.)
Washington, DC
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Cancelled
Adelphi
Garden City, NY
A
* Conference