2016-17 Schedule

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
W, 6-3
Molloy *
Rockville Centre, NY
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 8-1
Queens (N.Y.) *
Flushing, NY
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Daemen *
Washington, DC
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Roberts Wesleyan *
Washington, DC
H
Fri Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
ITA East Regional Championships
East Meadow, NY
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
TBA
ITA East Regional Championships
East Meadow, NY
A
Sun Oct 02
at
TBA
ITA East Regional Championships
East Meadow, NY
A
Mon Oct 03
at
TBA
ITA East Regional Championships
East Meadow, NY
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
W, 5-4
St. Thomas Aquinas *
Sparkill, NY
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 8-1
NYIT *
YMCA Arlington
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 7-2
LIU Post *
Washington, DC
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 5-1
NYIT
@ Queens ECC Championship - Semifinal
N
March
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Philadelphia U.
Washington, DC
H
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Holy Family
Washington, DC
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Virginia Union
Washington, DC
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 5-4
Goldey-Beacom
Wilmington, DE
A
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Chestnut Hill
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 7-0
George Mason
Fairfax, VA
A
* Conference