Top Stories
Videos

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Fri Sep 07
Final
at Molloy W, 7-0
Rockville Centre, NY
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 5-2
Flushing, NY
Fri Sep 14
TBA
at ITA East Regional Championships
Sat Sep 15
TBA
at ITA East Regional Championships
Sun Sep 16
TBA
at ITA East Regional Championships
Mon Sep 17
TBA
at ITA East Regional Championship
Fri Sep 21
Final
Roberts Wesleyan W, 7-0
Thu Sep 27
Final
USciences W, 5-2
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Le Moyne W, 5-2
Syracuse, NY
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Millersville W, 7-0
Millersville, PA
Sat Oct 06
Final
Daemen W, 7-0
Washington, DC
Tue Oct 09
Final
Wilmington (Del.) W, 4-3
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 12
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas W, 6-1
Sparkill, NY
Fri Oct 19
Final
NYIT L, 6-1
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 20
Final
LIU Post W, 7-0
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. NYIT L, 4-3
@ Flushing, N.Y. - Queens College ECC Women's Tennis Championship - Semifinal
Tue Mar 12
11:00 AM
Chestnut Hill
Washington, DC
Sun Mar 17
2:00 PM
Concordia (N.Y.)
Washington, DC
Tue Mar 26
2:00 PM
at Goldey-Beacom
Thu Mar 28
11:00 AM
Jefferson
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
at Virginia St.
Petersburg, VA
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
Holy Family
Washington, DC
Wed Apr 10
11:00 AM
Salem Int'l
Washington, DC
No Event
View Full Schedule

Instagram