Women's Volleyball

Overall 3-9
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-1
September
Thu Sep 10
at
Final
Virginia Union
A
Tue Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Virginia Union
H
Thu Sep 17
vs
Final
Catholic
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
Goldey-Beacom
H
Wed Sep 23
at
Final
Bowie St.
A
Fri Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Marymount (Va.)
A
Wed Sep 30
at
Final
Virginia St.
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
Shaw
@ Neutral
N
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
Chowan
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
Bowie St.
H
Mon Oct 19
vs
Final
Trinity (D.C.)
H
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
Catholic
A
Bold team: Home event