University of the District of Columbia 2008-2009 Winter Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-5
Pct. .828
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-0
Away 10-5
Neutral 1-0
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Howard #
7:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 03
at
Old Dominion #
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Radford #
3:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 15
at
Shippensburg
Final
L, 84-64
A
Sun Nov 16
at
East Stroudsburg
Final
W, 69-50
A
Wed Nov 19
vs
California (Pa.)
Final
W, 74-64
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Davis & Elkins
Final
W, 86-66
H
Sun Nov 23
vs
St. Paul's
Final
W, 76-69
H
Tue Nov 25
vs
Alderson-Broaddus
Final
W, 74-62
H
December
Sat Dec 06
at
Davis & Elkins
Final
W, 88-51
A
Sun Dec 07
at
Glenville St.
Final
L, 60-55
A
Wed Dec 10
vs
Bowie St.
Final
W, 64-53
H
Mon Dec 15
vs
Fayetteville St.
Final - OT
W, 71-69
H
Sat Dec 20
vs
Mansfield
Final
W, 92-49
H
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
Mercy
Final
W, 73-67
H
Sun Jan 04
vs
Chowan
Final
W, 64-52
H
Wed Jan 07
at
Mansfield
Final
W, 73-54
A
Tue Jan 13
at
Bowie St.
Final
W, 55-52
A
Thu Jan 15
vs
Elizabeth City St.
Final
W, 80-56
H
Mon Jan 19
at
Phila. Sciences
Final
W, 63-33
A
Thu Jan 29
vs
Bloomfield
Final
W, 58-46
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Columbia Union
Final
W, 83-48
H
February
Mon Feb 02
at
Cheyney
Final
W, 57-56
A
Thu Feb 05
at
Elizabeth City St.
Final
W, 79-56
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Chowan
Final
L, 70-52
A
Tue Feb 10
at
Nyack
Final
L, 49-46
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Phila. Sciences
Final
W, 61-51
H
Mon Feb 16
at
Chowan
Final
W, 65-40
A
Thu Feb 19
at
Shaw
Final
W, 74-71
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Fayetteville St.
Cancelled
A
March
Thu Mar 05
at
Flagler
(National Women's Independent Schools Basketball Tournament)
Final
W, 73-58
A
Fri Mar 06
vs
P.R.-Bayamon
@ St. Augustine, Fl. (National Women's Independent Schools Basketball Tournament)
Final
W, 71-61
N
Fri Mar 13
at
California (Pa.)
(NCAA Division II Tournament-Round 1)
Final
L, 73-55
A
# Exhibition