Top Stories
Videos

Upcoming Events & Results

Thu Aug 30
Final
vs. Goldey-Beacom W, 2-0
@ Millersville, Pa.
Sat Sep 01
Final - 2OT
vs. Wilmington (Del.) T, 2-2
@ Millersville, Pa.
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Barton L, 2-1
@ Richmond, Va. Richmond, VA
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Seton Hill L, 3-1
Greensburg, PA
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Slippery Rock W, 2-0
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 3-2
Flushing, NY
Tue Sep 18
Final - OT
at West Chester L, 1-0
West Chester, PA
Sat Sep 22
Final
at NYIT L, 3-2
Old Westbury, NY
Sun Sep 30
Final - 2OT
vs. Molloy W, 2-1
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Bridgeport W, 4-2
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 06
Final
at LIU Post L, 2-1
Brookville, NY
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Charleston (W.V.) L, 3-0
Charleston, WV
Sat Oct 13
Final - OT
at Roberts Wesleyan W, 2-1
Rochester, NY
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Daemen W, 4-3
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
at St. Thomas Aquinas L, 2-1
Senior Day Sparkill, NY
Tue Oct 23
Final
vs. Lock Haven L, 2-0
Washington, DC Senior Day
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Mercy L, 2-1
Dobbs Ferry, NY
Thu Sep 05
2:00 PM
vs. Goldey-Beacom
@ Newark, DE
Sat Sep 07
4:30 PM
at Wilmington (Del.)
Wed Sep 11
3:00 PM
at Lock Haven
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
vs. Mercyhurst
Wed Sep 18
3:00 PM
at Slippery Rock
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Gannon
Wed Sep 25
1:00 PM
vs. Seton Hill
Sat Sep 28
TBA
at Bridgeport
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
vs. Bloomsburg
Wed Oct 09
TBA
at Molloy
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
vs. Roberts Wesleyan
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM
vs. Queens (N.Y.)
Sat Oct 19
TBA
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
at East Stroudsburg
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. New York Tech
Wed Oct 30
3:00 PM
vs. Washington Adventist
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Daemen
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. Mercy
View Full Schedule

Instagram