2016-17 Schedule

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 4-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Pts per game 79.9
FG % 44.6
3PT % 35.8
FT % 77.1
Reb per game 32.7
Ast per game 14.3
November
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Philadelphia U.
Philadelphia, PA
A
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
Chestnut Hill
Philadelphia, PA
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Bloomfield
Bloomfield, NJ
A
Wed Nov 23
at
Final
Slippery Rock
Slippery Rock, PA
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Virginia Union
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final - OT
Daemen *
H
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
Roberts Wesleyan *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
Toy Drive Flushing, NY
A
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
Bowie St.
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final - OT
Nyack
H
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Final
Wilmington (Del.)
H
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
LIU Post *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
No. 3 NYIT *
Old Westbury, NY
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Molloy *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Mercy *
at Westchester Community College
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Bridgeport *
Bridgeport, CT
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Daemen *
Amherst, NY
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final - OT
Roberts Wesleyan *
Rochester, NY
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
Take A Kid To The Game Day Sparkill, NY
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
No. 3 NYIT *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
LIU Post *
Brookville, NY
A
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Mercy *
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
Molloy *
Rockville Centre, NY
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Bridgeport *
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
Daemen %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event