2016 Schedule

Overall 5-11-1
Pct. .324
Conf. 4-4-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-6
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.18
Shot % .094
Shots/ game 12.5
GAA 2.24
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final - OT
Holy Family
Maryland SoccerPlex
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
American Int'l
Maryland SoccerPlex
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
Wilmington (Del.)
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Salem Int'l
Boyds, MD
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Goldey-Beacom
Wilmington, DE
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Bridgeport *
Cooper Field (Georgetown University)
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final - OT
Gannon
Erie, PA
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Mercy *
Dobbs Ferry, NY
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final - 2OT
St. Thomas Aquinas *
Sparkill, NY
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
No. 3 NYIT *
Cooper Field (Georgetown University)
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
Mercyhurst
Maryland SoccerPlex (Field 9)
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Daemen *
Longbridge Park (Arlington, VA)
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
Molloy *
Maryland SoccerPlex
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
Maryland SoccerPlex
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
East Stroudsburg
East Stroudsburg, PA
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
LIU Post *
Brookville, NY
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Roberts Wesleyan *
Rochester, NY
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event