Top Stories
Videos

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 10
Final
at Virginia Union L, 3-1
Tue Sep 15
Final
Virginia Union L, 3-2
Thu Sep 17
Final
Catholic L, 3-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
Goldey-Beacom L, 3-0
Wed Sep 23
Final
at Bowie St. W, 3-2
Fri Sep 25
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 3-0
Wed Sep 30
Final
at Virginia St. L, 3-1
Sat Oct 03
Final
vs. Shaw L, 3-2
@ Neutral
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Chowan L, 3-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
Bowie St. W, 3-0
Mon Oct 19
Final
Trinity (D.C.) W, 3-0
Sat Oct 24
Final
at Catholic L, 3-0
Tue Aug 24
7:00 PM
Northern Virginia
Scrimmage-HOME
Thu Sep 02
Final
Virginia Union W, 3-0
HOME
Fri Sep 03
Final
vs. Spelman W, 3-0
@ Livingstone Tournament Livingstone, NC
Sat Sep 04
Final
vs. St. Paul's W, 3-0
@ Livingstone Tournament Livingstone, NC
Sat Sep 04
Final
vs. Livingstone W, 3-0
@ Livingstone Tournament Livingstone, NC
Tue Sep 07
Final
Catholic W, 3-0
Fri Sep 10
Final
vs. Arkansas Tech L, 3-0
@ NOVA Southeastern-Shark's Tournament Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Fri Sep 10
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern L, 3-0
@ Shark's Tournament Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Sat Sep 11
Final
vs. Minn. St. Mankato L, 3-0
@ NOVA Southeastern-Shark's Tournament Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Sat Sep 11
Final
vs. Minn. Duluth L, 3-0
@ NOVA Southeastern-Shark's Tournament Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Tue Sep 14
Final
Washington Adventist W, 3-0
HOME
Sat Sep 18
Final
at Goldey-Beacom W, 3-0
Wilmington, DE
Mon Sep 20
Final
Virginia St. W, 3-0
HOME
Thu Sep 23
Final
Trinity (D.C.) W, 3-0
HOME
Sat Sep 25
Final
vs. Washington Bible W, 3-0
@ Washington Bible Tri-match Lanham, MD
Sat Sep 25
Final
vs. Notre Dame (Md.) W, 4-0
@ Washington Bible Tri-match Lanham, MD
Mon Sep 27
Final
at Washington Adventist W, 3-0
Takoma Park, MD
Thu Sep 30
Final
at Virginia Union W, 3-0
Richmond, VA
Fri Oct 01
Final
St. Augustine's W, 3-0
"High School Night" -HOME
Thu Oct 07
Final
Goldey-Beacom W, 3-0
HOME
Wed Oct 13
Cancelled
at Trinity (D.C.)
Washington, DC Cancelled
Sat Oct 16
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 23
Final
vs. Marywood W, 3-2
@ Tournament-College of Notre Dame, MD Baltimore, MD
Sat Oct 23
Final
vs. Notre Dame (Md.) W, 3-0
@ Notre Dame Tournament Baltimore, MD
Thu Oct 28
Final
Bowie St. W, 3-0
"Senior Night" -HOME
Fri Oct 29
Final
vs. Bridgewater (Va.) W, 3-0
@ Seahawk Invitational Tournament St. Mary's City, MD
Fri Oct 29
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 3-1
6th Annual Seahawk Invitational
Sat Oct 30
Final
vs. Salisbury L, 3-0
@ Seahawk Invitational Tournament St. Mary's City, MD
Sat Oct 30
Final
vs. Va. Wesleyan L, 3-0
@ Seahawk Invitational Tournament St. Mary's City, MD
Mon Nov 01
Final
at Virginia St. W, 3-1
Petersburg, VA
Thu Dec 02
TBA
at NCAA Quarterfinals
Louisville, KY
Fri Dec 03
TBA
at NCAA Semifinals
Louisville, KY
Sat Dec 04
TBA
at NCAA Finals
Louisville, KY
Sat Aug 20
2:00 PM
at Delaware St.
Scrimmage Dover, Delaware
Mon Aug 22
6:00 PM
Howard
Scrimmage Home
Thu Aug 25
7:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College
Scrimmage Home
Fri Sep 02
Final
Elizabeth City St. W, 3-0
Home
Fri Sep 02
Final
Virginia St. W, 3-0
Home
Sat Sep 03
Final
Le Moyne L, 3-1
Home
Sat Sep 03
Final
Goldey-Beacom W, 3-1
Home
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Ala.-Huntsville L, 3-0
@ Huntsville, AL
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Henderson St. L, 3-0
@ Huntsville, AL
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. West Ga. L, 3-0
@ Huntsville, AL
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Harding L, 3-0
@ Huntsville,AL
Tue Sep 13
Final
at Bowie St. W, 3-0
Bowie, MD
Fri Sep 16
Final
at Dowling L, 3-0
Oakdale, NY
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Franklin Pierce L, 3-1
@ New York Inst. of Technology Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sat Sep 17
Final
at NYIT L, 3-0
Old Westbury, NY
Tue Sep 20
Final
C.W. Post L, 3-0
Home
Sat Sep 24
Final
Queens (N.Y.) W, 3-0
Home
Sun Sep 25
Final
Molloy L, 3-0
Home
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Virginia St. W, 3-1
Ettrick, VA
Thu Sep 29
Final
at Virginia Union W, 3-0
Richmond, VA
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. Lincoln (Pa.) W, 3-0
@ Mufreesboro, NC Murfreesboro, NC
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Chowan L, 3-0
Murfreesboro, NC
Tue Oct 04
Final
at Goldey-Beacom L, 3-1
Wilmington, DE
Sat Oct 08
Final
NYIT L, 3-0
Home
Mon Oct 10
Final
at Elizabeth City St. L, 3-0
Elizabeth City, NC
Thu Oct 13
Final
Virginia Union W, 3-0
Home
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Molloy L, 3-0
Sun Oct 16
Final
at C.W. Post L, 3-0
Long Island, NY
Fri Oct 21
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 3-1
Queens, NY
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Mercy W, 3-2
Dobbs Ferry, NY
Sat Oct 22
Final
vs. Assumption L, 3-1
@ Mercy College Dobbs Ferry, NY
Mon Oct 24
Final
Bowie St. W, 3-0
Home
Wed Oct 26
Final
Bridgeport L, 3-0
Home
Sun Oct 30
Final
at Bridgeport L, 3-0
Bridgeport, CT
Fri Nov 04
Final
Dowling L, 3-0
Home
Sat Nov 05
Final
Mercy L, 3-1
Home
Sat Aug 18
1:00 PM
at Delaware St.
Scrimmage
Thu Aug 23
7:00 PM
Northern Virginia CC
Scrimmage
Fri Aug 31
Cancelled
Virginia St.
"Firebird Volleyball Classic"
Fri Aug 31
Final
Belmont Abbey L, 3-0
"Firebird Volleyball Classic"
Sat Sep 01
Final
Elizabeth City St. W, 3-0
"Firebird Volleyball Classic"
Sat Sep 01
Final
Bowie St. W, 3-0
"Firebird Volleyball Classic"
Fri Sep 07
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 3-0
"Riverfront Hotel Grand Rapids Classic"
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Lake Superior St. L, 3-1
@ Allendale, Mich. "Riverfront Hotel Grand Rapids Classic"
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Wis.-Parkside L, 3-0
@ Allendale, Mich. "Riverfront Hotel Grand Rapids Classic"
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Notre Dame (Ohio) L, 3-1
@ Allendale, Mich. "Riverfront Hotel Grand Rapids Classic"
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Bowie St. W, 3-0
Thu Sep 13
Final
Washington Adventist W, 3-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Mercy W, 3-2
Thu Sep 20
Final
NYIT L, 3-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
Queens (N.Y.) L, 3-0
Thu Sep 27
Final
Dowling W, 3-2
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Molloy L, 3-0
Thu Oct 04
Final
at Washington Adventist W, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Roberts Wesleyan L, 3-0
Thu Oct 11
Final
LIU Post L, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
Bridgeport L, 3-1
Tue Oct 16
Final
Mercy W, 3-1
Thu Oct 18
Final
at NYIT L, 3-1
Sun Oct 21
Final
Virginia Union W, 3-1
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) W, 3-1
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Dowling L, 3-0
Thu Nov 01
Final
at Virginia St. W, 3-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
Molloy W, 3-0
Sun Nov 04
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 3-1
Thu Nov 08
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 3-0
@ Garden City, NY
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Bridgeport L, 3-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Firebird Spotlight

Firebird Spotlight - Brittany Okon, Women's Cross Country and Track & Field
Firebird Spotlight - Brittany Okon Women's Cross Country and Track & FieldBrittany is a senior member of the women’s cross country/track & field team majoring in Health Education.Archives

Instagram